Paul Berger Music

A Diffident Albeit Indefatigable 

Life Long Guitar Maniac

*

I've loved guitars since I was a wee lad - 

oogling over 'em, playing 'em, studying 'em,

designing 'em ... and playing 'em some more

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

THE PAULYTONES

Bossa to Bebop and Beyond

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7LncusQR38

PT & THe B SQUAD

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

Laying Rubber on Classic Boogie 'n Blues

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ur77esIFtw0

https://www.facebook.com/birchwoodburnouts/

THE HYPOTHETICALS

Swingin' Supper Club

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJ3w0K0VdRc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfhrNwgIcjQ&feature=youtu.be

FOX & THE GRAPE

Summertime on the Patio ... any time of year

LIQUID LOUNGE

Cocktail Jazz, Cabaret to Cabernet




*



////////////////////////////////////////////////

2018 Performance Calendar

April


Thurs April 5, 3-5pm

THE PAULYTONES

Washington Square Grill, White Bear Lake


Sat April 28, 6-7:30pm

SOLO BOSSA GUITAR

Outing Lodge at Pine Point, Stillwater


May


Thurs, May 10, 7-11pm

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

Ziggy's, Stillwater


Fri May 11, 7-10pm

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

Surly Brewery, Minneapolis


Sun May 20, 4-7pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Admiral D's on the Water, WBL


Fri May 25,  6-9pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Flat Earth Brewery, St. Paul


Sat May 26, 6-7:30pm

SOLO BOSSA GUITAR

Outing Lodge at Pine Point, Stillwater


June


Thurs June 28, 3-5pm

THE PAULYTONES

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Sat June 30, 6-7:30pm

THE PAULYTONES

Outing Lodge at Pine Point, Stillwater


July


Sat July 14, 3-5pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Thurs July 19, 3-5pm

THE PAULYTONES

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Fri July 20, 6-9pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Chilkoot Café, Stillwater


Sat July 21, 2-6pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Ziggy's, Stillwater (LumberJack Days)


Thurs July 26,   6:30-9:30pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Lift Bridge Brewery, Stillwater


August


Wed August 1, 7-10pm

WHITE BEAR BIG BAND

Washington County Fairgrounds


Sat August 4, 9pm-1am

PT & THe B SQUAD

Ziggy's, Stillwater


Thurs August 9, 3-5pm

FOX & THE GRAPE

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Sun August 12, 2-5pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Thurs August 23, 3-5pm

SOLO BOSSA GUITAR

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Fri August 31, 6-9pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Flat Earth Brewery, St. Paul


September


Sun Sept 9, 6-8pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Fri Sept 14, 6-9pm

FOX & THE GRAPE

Chilkoot Cafe, Stillwater


Sat Sept 15, 5-7pm

THE HYPOTHETICALS

The Blaisdell, Minneapolis (private wedding)


Fri Sept 28, 6:30-9:30pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Lift Bridge Brewery, Stillwater


Sun Sept 30, 6-8pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Washington Square Grill, WBL


October


Sat Oct 6, 4-6pm

THE HYPOTHETICALS 

White Bear Unitarian Church, Mahtomedi 


Thurs Oct 18, 3-5pm

THE PAULYTONES

Washington Square Grill, WBL


Sat October 27, 9-midnight

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

(bumped!) Washington Square Grill


November 


Thurs Nov 8, 5:30-8:30pm

FOX & THE GRAPE

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Fri Nov 9, 6-9pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Maple Island Brewing, Main St Stillwater


Fri Nov 16, 6-7:30pm

THE PAULYTONES 

7500 York Place, Edina


Wed Nov 21, 6:30-9:30pm

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

Lift Bridge Brewery, Stillwater


Fri Nov 23, 5:30-8:30pm

FOX & THE GRAPE

7 Vines Vineyard, Dellwood


Fri Nov 30, 6-9pm

THE PAULYTONES

Chilkoot Café, Stillwater


December


Fri Dec 7, 6-9pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Maple Island Brewing, downtown Stillwater


Fri Dec 14, 8-11pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Manitou Station Grill, downtown WBL


Mon Dec 17, 6-7pm

THE HYPOTHETICALS

White Bear Country Inn 


Sat Dec 22, 6-9pm

FOX & THE GRAPE

Chilkoot Café, Stillwater


Sat Dec 29, 6:30-9:30pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Flat Earth Brewery, St Paul



2019 


January


Fri Jan 4, 6:30-9:30pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Lift Bridge Brewery. Stillwater


Thurs Jan 17, 3-5pm

THE PAULYTONES

Washington Square Grill, WBL


February


Sat Feb 9, 6-7:30pm

SOLO BOSSA GUITAR

The Outing Lodge at Pine Point


March


Fri March 8, 6:30-9:30pm

PT & THe B SQUAD

Flat Earth Brewery, St Paul