Paul Berger Music

A Diffident Albeit Indefatigable 

Life Long Guitar Maniac

*

I've loved guitars since I was a wee lad - 

oogling over 'em, playing 'em, studying 'em,

designing 'em ... and playing 'em some more

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

PT's TRIP BAG

Bossa to Blues to Bebop and Beyond

THE PAULYTONES

Swingin' Standards A to Z

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=The+PaulyTones

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7LncusQR38

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

Laying Rubber on Classic Boogie 'n Blues

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ur77esIFtw0

https://www.facebook.com/birchwoodburnouts/

https://www.facebook.com/TheBSquadBand/

THE HYPOTHETICALS

FOX & THE GRAPE

Summertime on the Patio ... any time of year

LIQUID LOUNGE

Cabaret to Cabernet



*


////////////////////////////////////////////////

2020 Performance Calendar

January


Thurs Jan 9, 6:30-8:30pm

THE PAULYTONES

White Bear Center for the Arts


Fri Jan 17, 6-9pm

THE PAULYTONES

Chilkoot Cafe, Stillwater


February


Sat Feb 15, 5-8pm

THE HYPOTHETICALS

The Outing Lodge at Pine Point


March


Thur March 5, 6:30-8:30

PAUL BERGER TRIO

White Bear Center for the Arts


Sun March 8, 8-11pm

GARY CASPER & THE BLUE GHOSTS

Wausau WI


All spring performances canceled as we try to 

figure out this pandemic thing together

April

May

June


July


Sat July 11, 4-6pm

HYPOTHETICAL Porch Concert

9th & Moorhead, downtown WBL

(bring a lawn chair and picnic basket!)


Sunday July 12, 4-6pm

HYPOTHETICAL Porch Concert

Neptune Street, Mahtomedi


Fri July 31, 6-9pm 

PT's TRIP BAG

Tally's Dockside, WBL


August


Tues Aug 11, 6-9pm

TERRA SOLE Duo (accordian & guitar)

Private patio party, Dellwood MN


Wed Aug 12, 69pm

PT's TRIP BAG

Tally's Dockside, WBL


Sunday August 16, 4-6pm

HYPOTHETICAL Porch Concert

Neptune Street, Mahtomedi


Sat Aug 29, 6-9pm

PT's TRIP BAG

Tally's Dockside, WBL


September


Fri Sept 18, 5-8pm

BIRCHWOOD BURNOUTS

Lift Bridge Brewery patio, Stillwater


Sat Sept 26, 5-7pm

THE PAULYTONES

The Outing Lodge at Pine Point